Gala / Auction

Tickets are on sale now. 

Seating is limited, so purchase your tickets early!

Gala Chairs:  Meagan Friedman, Dana Grosman, Hilary Kamin and Tana Radoff –
Auction Chairs: Natalie Carolyn and Rebekah Franz –

If you or your company wish to make a donation, click here for the donor letter form.

Your Committee Chairs ♥️ Volunteers